OFAC Federal Register notices of sanctions actions
What happened
The Treasury Department's Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) published a notice of sanctions actions in the Federal Register on October 14, 2026. On October 19, 2026, OFAC published further notices of sanctions action in the Federal Register. The text of the October 19 notices was not available, so the notices do not show which persons, entities, products or countries are designated, which sanctions program applies, or any effective date.
Generated by AI from the reports · updated 9 days ago
Developments
- Oct 19, 21:00 · 3 reportsOFAC publishes notice of sanctions actionFederal Register · OFAC: OFAC publishes notice of sanctions action
- Oct 14, 21:00 · 1 reportOFAC publishes notice of sanctions actionsFederal Register · OFAC: OFAC publishes notice of sanctions actions
Report timeline
Follow the reports to see the story from each side.
- Federal Register · OFACOFAC publishes notice of sanctions action
OFAC published a notice of sanctions action in the Federal Register. The notice text was not available; the page returned an automated-access message instead of the document, so the notice does not show which persons, entities, products or countries are designated, or any effective date.
- Federal Register · OFACOFAC publishes notice of sanctions actions
OFAC has published a notice of sanctions actions in the Federal Register. The notice itself was not available; the page returned only a bot-check message, so the notice does not state which parties, programs or effective dates it covers.
- Federal Register · OFACOFAC issues sanctions action notice
OFAC published a notice of sanctions action in the Federal Register, but the notice text itself was not available; the page returned only a bot-blocking message. The notice does not state the persons or entities designated, the program, or any effective date.
- Federal Register · OFACOFAC publishes notice of sanctions actions
OFAC has published a notice of sanctions actions in the Federal Register.