Skip to content

#Indonesia

0 items today
Oct 16Fri
  1. pv magazine USA

    USITC finds material injury in Solar IV case on cells and modules from India, Indonesia and Laos

    The USITC issued a final affirmative injury determination in its Solar IV investigation into crystalline silicon photovoltaic cells, whether or not assembled into modules, from India, Indonesia and Laos, finding that dumped and subsidized imports materially injure domestic solar manufacturers. Commerce is scheduled to issue AD and CVD orders in early November 2026, with combined rates as high as 249% for India, 268% for Indonesia and 219% for Laos. Final dumping margins are 123.04% for all Indian producers with a 126.09% countervailing rate, 94.36% for all Indonesian exporters with countervailing rates of 73.2% to 173.7%, and 65.43% for all Laotian exporters with countervailing rates of 82.03% to 153.67%.

Sep 15Tue
  1. Federal Register · Commerce ITA (AD/CVD)

    Commerce issues final affirmative countervailing duty determination on solar cells from Indonesia

    Commerce issued a final affirmative countervailing duty determination finding that countervailable subsidies are being provided to producers and exporters of crystalline silicon photovoltaic cells, whether or not assembled into modules, from Indonesia during the period of investigation of January 1, 2024, through December 31, 2024, and a final affirmative determination of critical circumstances, in part. The determination applies as of September 16, 2026. The notice does not state the cash deposit rates.

  2. Federal Register · Commerce ITA (AD/CVD)

    Commerce issues final affirmative LTFV determination on solar cells from Indonesia

    Commerce determines that imports of crystalline silicon photovoltaic cells, whether or not assembled into modules, from Indonesia are being, or are likely to be, sold in the United States at less than fair value, with a final affirmative determination of critical circumstances, applicable September 16, 2026. The period of investigation is July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2025. The notice does not state the cash deposit rates.